Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

I Don’t Receive Abundance, I AM Abundance !

Today’s post by Louise Hay about prosperity suggests some simple affirmations on which you can tap (do the EFT sequence) in order to release blocks towards prosperity. Remember that prosperity does not only mean money; don’t expect to grow rich overnight! Rather, prosperity means “richness of life.” The universe / God is abundant in life and since we are parts of the universe and/or God, we are abundant, too. Therefore, if for instance we do not feel the fairness or support we desire from people or friends, we have blocks towards receiving it. Really, we have energetic blocks to receiving not only the action but also the kinds of people and friends we desire. Once we start changing our own energetic vibrations, we attract different circumstances that sometimes even involve different people; old friends might fall away and new ones enter your life.

Those blocks can be either subtle or more obvious. While tapping with those affirmations, one for each spot starting with the karate chop point, notice which emotions arise. Without judgment, simply note the feelings and let them be, as they will resolve with the tapping. At other times, however, you might not notice anything in particular. Tap for a several rounds anyway, since the blocks might be too subtle to notice for you at this time. Simply trust that your sincere effort in smoothing out your energetic vibrations does make a change, especially if you ask for help with that. Never forget to ask your guardian angels, God, your spirit guides, your Higher Self, the universe, or whoever brings you comfort in this life for help! They are ready to give it to you – even if we don’t always notice…

Namaste’

Abundance1

Photocredit: geniussquared.com
If you want to prosper, you must use prosperity thinking. To help you do this, here are some green [SIC] and prosperous affirmations to practice:

My income is constantly increasing.

I prosper wherever I turn.

Today is a delightful day. Money [and everything I need and is right for me] comes to me in expected and unexpected ways.

I give myself the green light to go ahead, and to joyously embrace the new.

Green means “go,” and I choose to go for all the good life has in store for me.

I support others in becoming prosperous, and in turn, Life supports me in wondrous ways.

I am now willing to be open to the unlimited prosperity that exists everywhere.

I live in a loving, abundant, harmonious universe, and I am grateful.

I deserve the best, and I accept the best now.

All is well and I am safe.

