Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Today was the last day of the RISE conference with BraveHeart Women. Oddly, it did not feel sad to separate from all the loving female visionaries I have gotten to know over the past four days.

BraveHeart Roomie

BraveHeart Roomie

BraveHeart Sisters

BraveHeart Sisters

Instead, I felt so confident in this multidimensional love and support that I was simply elated by all that took place knowing I did not need other people’s support, while still enjoying it when offered. I also realize some of the connections may fade, while others will blossom, but the trust I have gained about self-love within a community such as this is the key to the success of both.

Thank you, Ellie Drake and team, for this wonderful event, which was well-organized and expertly, yet lovingly handled!

Ronja & Ellie Drake

Ronja & Ellie Drake

The evening ended with a lovely dinner in the company of two good friends, one old and one new, at Manhattan Beach, CA’s MB Post restaurant with food as scrumptious as the past four days!

Manhattan Beach, CA

Manhattan Beach, CA

