Tags

, , , , , , ,

Despite some rather disconcerting news that present me with a situation that appears to be insurmountable, I manage to stay calm and centered enough to receive messages from the universe. While I did not see the Marfa Mystery Lights yesterday, I tried again tonight with the request that their appearance answer a question. Then, strangely, while staring in their general direction in the pitch black of the South West Texas skies, a man starts explaining the phenomenon to me, making me aware of what I previously thought were just cars, were actually those mysterious lights that grow and shrink, glow and extinguish, move straight up and down, and change colors. There I was, being called an angel by this random acquaintance, when in fact he was the messenger opening the scroll for me to read my answer. What a mystical experience indeed!

