Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Dear Blog Followers:

Despite the intensity of the incoming energies that are knocking me out and turning me in early today (it is night time in Germany anyway), it is a wonderful time to tune in and lay the foundations of your new you in 2016.

winter-solstice-tree-gallery

However, if you feel too tired or challenged by ascension symptoms, make sure to stay centered and connected; let things come up and out. For instance, mean things happened today to me, but I knew it was a lesson learned and a life exam passed, since I stood my ground, was shaken only for a little while, and then resumed my divine poise. This is what it feels like to be centered and connected: to know deep down inside that there is a point of gravity, of divine poise to which you can always return no matter where the energies (either those coming in or those exiting your being) sway you. I am dead tired, but I am loving it – doubt is finally dwindling!

While tonight I will curl up with a good book, I will spend tomorrow outside connecting with nature to get clearer guidance on my divine plan. I am excited about 2015 coming to an end and my new life unfolding next year! Happy Winter Solstice, y’all!

Namaste’,

     Ronja

